Getting Care

Monthly Changes to Operating Hours

 

Munson Army Health Center is open for patient care from 7 a.m.-12 p.m. on Staff Training Days, which is usually the second Wednesday of each month.
We are now open on all Military Training Holidays with minimal staffing.

Smith Dental Clinic Changes to Operating Hours

Smith Dental Clinic will be CLOSED the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 11:40 a.m. through the rest of the day for mandatory training.
We will also close each quarter for our Safety Stand Down training, the last Friday of the month of each quarter (October, January , April, and July) at 12:30 p.m. through the rest of the day.

What is considered Patient Care?

The term Patient Care applies to all of our services. This includes, Pharmacy, Lab, Rad, Multiservice Specialty Clinic, Family Medicine, Rehab, Medical Records, Referrals, Appointment Line, and Behavioral Health.

If you need Behavioral Health Services while we are not available, here are a few resources:
TeleMyd: www.telemynd.com/hnfs and Doctor's on Demand: www.doctorondemand.com/hnfs.
These resources allow you to connect face-to-face with providers through virtual appointments. The virtual options are meeting access to care and are able to render care timely as Behavioral Health providers are in high demand during this unprecedented time we are in.

Federal Holiday Observances

Munson Army Health Center is Closed on all Federal Holidays

Monday January 16, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023
Monday, June 19, 2023
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Monday, January 1, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024
*This schedule is subject to change in additions. 

 

  



 
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.